asebobh.blogg.se

Kurtis blow basketball is my favorite sport
Kurtis blow basketball is my favorite sport









kurtis blow basketball is my favorite sport

It’s time to throw on your jersey, grab your friends and head to the court. Winning involves making several attempts and taking various risks. It’s basketball season again Incredibly tall guys around the country are suiting up to make us all watch their insane dunking skills. Moving toward important goals will require collaborating with others, having a plan and following it. The video game NBA 2K12 used the song during the introduction.

#Kurtis blow basketball is my favorite sport full#

Moore, Jimmy Bralower, and Full Force and recorded by Kurtis Blow released in 1984 from his album Ego Trip. Overcoming them will require blocking out negative thoughts that threaten to hinder progress. 'Basketball' is a song that was written by William Waring, Robert Ford, Kurtis Blow, J. J and Moses Malone I like Slam dunks take me to the hoop My favorite play is the alley oop I like the pick-and-roll, I like the give-and-go, Cause it's Basketball, uh. Setbacks will occur on the basketball court and in life. (Now rapping Basketball Number 1 Kurtis Blow) Basketball is my favorite sport I like the way they dribble up and down the court Just like I'm the King on the microphone so is Dr.

kurtis blow basketball is my favorite sport

Then teammates took shots and scored points so they could win the game. A challenge to Kurtis Blow in regard to his 1984 song Basketball is my Favorite Sport, which is supplemented by contextualizing infographics on the game. While on offense, the players dribbled or passed the ball to get as close to the goal as possible.

kurtis blow basketball is my favorite sport

While playing defense, they blocked out or stood with their backs directly in front of an opponent with knees bent and arms outstretched, poised to recover the ball after a missed shot. This compilation includes songs from previous NBA 2k and NBA Live games, And1 Mixtapes, all time classics and new stuff. The Soundtrack features 70 tracks of finest Hip Hop mostly related to Basketball. J and Moses Malone I like Slam dunks take me to the hoop My favorite play is the alley oop I like the pick-and-roll, I like the give-and-go, Cause it's Basketball, uh, Mister Kurtis Blow, Chours I used to go to dinner, and then take the girl, To see Tiny play against Earl The Pearl, And Wilt, Big O, and Jerry West, To play Basketball at it's very best, Basketball has always been my thing, I like Magic, Bird, and Bernard King, And number 33, my man Kareem, Is the center on my starting team, (To the hoop, ya'll, Watch out, Watch out In yo' face, now here comes the rest) Clyde, Rick Barry, and Pistol Pete, Now these players, could never be beat, Isiah, and Iceman too, Just give 'em the ball, and then you talk up too, Dantley and Wilkins are on the scene, And Ralph Sampson is really mean, Bill Russell didn't take no junk, and Darryl Dawkins got a monster dunk, Tell me, were you in the joint?, The night Wilt scored 100 points, Or when Celtics won titles back-to-back, And didn't give nobody, no kind of slack, Or when Dr.Some of the most exhilarating games occurred when my son’s team won after being down by several points. Here is my Soundtrack for the WholeNewGame roster.

kurtis blow basketball is my favorite sport

Chours: They're playing Basketball We love that Basketball They're playing Basketball We love that Basketball (Now rapping Basketball Number 1 Kurtis Blow) Basketball is my favorite sport I like the way they dribble up and down the court Just like I'm the King on the microphone so is Dr.











Kurtis blow basketball is my favorite sport