asebobh.blogg.se

How to portforward xfinity
How to portforward xfinity






how to portforward xfinity

  • Rule 4: No “I’m having an outage” postsįor the best experience, we recommend viewing our subreddit in "New" Reddit.
  • Rule 3: No duplicate content or thread hijacking.
  • Rule 1: Do not post confidential information.
  • We ask that you please be respectful to others and mindful of our community's rules when participating: and read this! Welcome to the Xfinity Community!Ĭreated and moderated by customers like you and verified employees, our community is your official source on Reddit for help with Xfinity services. I have also been with Comcast for over 10 years at this point so I rather not go that route.About our subreddit Looking for some help? Welcome. I am not pleased and I am considering a different ISP if this can't be resolved shortly. If your going to move router functionality make sure it is still accessible to your consumers. I just want a port forwarded and I have gone through hoops. I don't know how many times their gonna promise me things and fail. I would love for anyone's help on the manner because I am starting to feel like a kid who no one is taking seriously at this point. If there is a way I can forward the port through the default gateway as you could previously I would be happy and not even care about the sign in loop. Now what do I do ? Every day I don't forward this port I am losing money because my helium miner is relayed. They also let me know that isn't an option. It would be much easier for me at this point. I have asked them numerous times if they can just forward the port on their side. They told me they would call me back they have not. I never had to in the past but it shouldn't be so difficult now should it ? Well the funny thing is it is not the port forwarding that is difficult it is the constant loop of signing in I do and I can not get into the area to port forward. Which I didn't think it would be a major issue whatever I will just sign in. I was always able to do so through the default gateway it has been great and I couldn't ever complain. Which I have never had any issues port forwarding anything in the past. I want to port forward my new helium miner. Outside of these times, our Xperts and other community members are likely to respond to your post. Our team works to get to everyone as quickly as possible, but due to the number of requests we receive, it may take up to 72 hours to receive an official response from our team.

    how to portforward xfinity

    After these times, it may take longer to get an official response.

    #HOW TO PORTFORWARD XFINITY MOD#

    Our mod team will provide official support during the hours below when issues require our attention (like billing requests, troubleshooting advanced technical issues, etc). Got a question or need some help?Ĭreated and moderated by both customers like you and verified employees, our community is your official source on Reddit for help with Xfinity products and services. Some features may not work correctly in "Old" Reddit, although basic navigation should still function. About our subreddit Looking for some help? Welcome.








    How to portforward xfinity